Primary tabs

All day
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Golden Knights chess club meeting

Golden Knights chess club meeting

Place:
Cameron Rec. Centre
9523 Cameron Street, Burnaby, BC V3J 1L6

Our new Level 3 group meets every Thursday night at Cameron Rec. Center in Cedar Room. Joining our group requires the successful passing of our written admission test. This ensures you get the proper instructions.
Learn chess the proper way with us. We have the experience and proven track record to prove it. Come and experience it first hand!

FIDE Instructor: Valer Eugen Demian

Postal address:
1805 View Street
Port Moody, BC V3H 3Y3
NOTE: Please do not send your mail at Cameron!

Chess date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018 except Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Sep 27 2018, Thu Oct 04 2018.
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
12/13/2018 - 18:30 to 20:00