Primary tabs

All day
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Golden Knights chess club meeting

Golden Knights chess club meeting

Place:
Cameron Rec. Centre
9523 Cameron Street, Burnaby, BC

Our Level 5 group meets every Thursday night at Cameron Rec. Center in Cedar Room.

Joining our group requires the successful passing of our written admission test. This ensures you get the proper instructions. Learn chess the proper way with us! We have the experience and proven track record to prove it. Come and experience it first hand!

FIDE Instructor: Valer Eugen Demian

Chess date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 29 2017 except Thu Jan 19 2017.
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:00
05/25/2017 - 18:30 to 20:00